A New Album is on the Way

Visceral Media Records will be releasing my new album in few weeks. The album is titled 120V, and it is a “best of” album that contains my works composed in the past 10+ years.  It also has a new track for no-input mixer and computer (marked with * in the track listing).

The album has quite a variety in terms of electronic music style. I feel very happy to share an album that contains pieces that reflects who I was and who I am. My life and music has changed immensely since I started to make electronic after plugging things into 120V outlets in the US.


Track Listing:

  1. Sound Mobile – I. Forward
  2. Decrescendo
  3. Fireflies and Cicadas
  4. NCP2010
  5. Nocturne
  6. Sound Mobile – II. Backward
  7. 120V*
  8. Elegy
  9. Retrace
  10. Reed Bed
  11. Sound Mobile – III. All Together